Telephone and email

Phone (reception): +46462229872
Phone (Lund University): +46462220000

Visiting address

MAX IV Laboratory
Fotongatan 2
224 84 Lund

Mailing address

MAX IV Laboratory
Lund University
First name Surname
PO Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund

LU internal mail: Hämtställe 58

Delivery address

MAX IV Laboratory
Fotongatan 8
224 84 Lund

Billing address

Since 1 April 2019, all purchases in the public sector are required by law to be invoiced electronically.

Find more information about invoicing on the Lund University Supplier portal page.

LU Supplier Portal chevron_right

VAT number

VAT no: SE202100321101
Corporate identification number: 202100-3211

Contact department


Group managers

Page manager: Geer Rift February 14, 2023