Contact

…VAT number VAT no: SE202100321101 Corporate identification number: 202100-3211 Contact department Management Olof Karis Director E-mail: Olof.Karis@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462221662 Yngve Cerenius Deputy Director E-mail: Yngve.Cerenius@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462220170 Aymeric Robert Director…

Data handling and processing at BioMAX

…not work for data collected after February 2022) Allocate the number of cores and the time for the job (we suggest the maximum number of cores available and 1 hour)….

Safety requirements for employees

…if something unexpected happens is vital. This may, depending on the operation, often be solved by having mobile phone contact with somebody, by having someone periodically check up on you,…

Safety requirements for contractors

…purposes. Privately, employees can bring a small number of visitors if it can be done in a way that does not interfere with on-going activities. The visitors must be registered…

Research projects

The PRISMAS PhD programme offers challenging and exciting research projects within the following areas healthy planet healthy people clean energy sustainable technologies accelerator science How to apply chevron_right PRISMAS RESEARCH AREAS AND…

Staff

Phone: +46462226779 Meghdad Yazdi Research Engineer E-mail: Meghdad.Yazdi@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226777 Manoop Chenchiliyan E-mail: Manoop.Chenchiliyan@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462227541 Swati Aggarwal E-mail: swati.aggarwal@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462224412 Aaron Finke Research Engineer E-mail: Aaron.Finke@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46733971062…

Staff

Phone: +46462226627 Tobias Krojer Researcher E-mail: Tobias.Krojer@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226779 Meghdad Yazdi Research Engineer E-mail: Meghdad.Yazdi@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226777 Manoop Chenchiliyan E-mail: Manoop.Chenchiliyan@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462227541 Swati Aggarwal E-mail: swati.aggarwal@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462224412 Aaron…

Beamline optics

…collimates the beam vertically and focuses the beam horizontally onto the exit slit. The cPGM consists of a plane mirror and one or more plane gratings. At the moment one…

Staff

…Oulu (FIRI coordinator) E-mail: marko.huttula@oulu.fi Phone: +358 40 056 6218 Edwin Kukk University of Turku E-mail: edwin.kukk@utu.fi Phone: +358 2 333 6089 Mika Lastusaari University of Turku E-mail: mika.lastusaari@utu.fi Phone:…

Staff

…beamlines David Kroon Beamline Scientist E-mail: David.Kroon@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226595 Esko Kokkonen Beamline Scientist Responsibilities: SPECIES-APXPS Contact E-mail: Esko.Kokkonen@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226570 Victor Ekholm Research engeneers Responsibilities: SPECIES-RIXS Contact E-mail: victor.ekholm@maxiv.lu.se Phone:…