Contact

…VAT number VAT no: SE202100321101 Corporate identification number: 202100-3211 Contact department Management Olof Karis Director E-mail: Olof.Karis@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462221662 Yngve Cerenius Project Coordinator & Group Manager BPO E-mail: Yngve.Cerenius@maxiv.lu.se Phone:…

Data handling and processing at BioMAX

…recommend defining the number of jobs and number of processors in the input. The product of the two numbers should be equal to or less than twice the total number

Staff

…E-mail: ishkhan.gorgisyan@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226627 Tobias Krojer Researcher E-mail: Tobias.Krojer@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226779 Meghdad Yazdi Research Engineer E-mail: Meghdad.Yazdi@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226777 Manoop Chenchiliyan E-mail: Manoop.Chenchiliyan@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462227541 Swati Aggarwal E-mail: swati.aggarwal@maxiv.lu.se Phone:…

Staff

…ishkhan.gorgisyan@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226627 Tobias Krojer Researcher E-mail: Tobias.Krojer@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226779 Meghdad Yazdi Research Engineer E-mail: Meghdad.Yazdi@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226777 Manoop Chenchiliyan E-mail: Manoop.Chenchiliyan@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462227541 Swati Aggarwal E-mail: swati.aggarwal@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462224412…

Staff

…Photoluminescence end station E-mail: Kirill.Chernenko@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226584 Weimin Wang Research Engineer Responsibilities: Solid-state end station E-mail: weimin.wang@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226574 Calle Preger Postdoc Responsibilities: Development and commissioning of Aerodynamic lens sample…

Staff

…beamlines David Kroon Beamline Scientist E-mail: David.Kroon@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226595 Esko Kokkonen Beamline Scientist Responsibilities: SPECIES-APXPS Contact E-mail: Esko.Kokkonen@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226570 Victor Ekholm Beamline Postdoc Responsibilities: SPECIES-RIXS Contact E-mail: victor.ekholm@maxiv.lu.se Phone:…

Safety requirements for contractors

…related sites and waste handling. The procuring, use and removal of chemicals is also an important environmental concern. Rules Handling of hazardous waste must follow Lund University Waste handling plan…

MXCuBE3 at BioMAX – User Guide

…improves the quality. If you want to try retracting the cryojet to let the crystal warm up briefly, you can do so from the beamline actions. Note that this is…

Staff

…Conny.Sathe@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226504 Victor Ekholm Beamline Postdoc Responsibilities: SPECIES-RIXS Contact E-mail: victor.ekholm@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226578 Anirudha Ghosh E-mail: Anirudha.Ghosh@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226548 Takashi Tokushima Researcher Responsibilities: RIXS staff E-mail: takashi.tokushima@maxiv.lu.se Phone: +46462226580…

Safety requirements for employees

…chemical waste, nanoparticle waste or odorous chemical waste. Please fill in label detailing content. Container for sharps and needles   Hazardous waste cabinet in Goods Entrance. Place properly packaged and…