Beamline Staff

NameE-mailPhone
Rainer Pärna
Project manager
Antti Kivimäki
Beamline scientist
antti.kivimaki@maxiv.lu.se
Vladimir Pankratov
Beamline scientist
vladimirs.pankratovs@maxiv.lu.se
Liis Reisberg
Beamline intern
liis.reisberg@maxiv.lu.se
Maximilian Faust
Beamline intern

Beamline Spokespersons

NameE-mailPhone
Ergo Nõmmiste
University of Tartu
ergo.nommiste@ut.ee
Marko Huttula
University of Oulu (FIRI coordinator)
marko.huttula@oulu.fi
Edwin Kukk
University of Turku
edwin.kukk@utu.fi
Mika Laustusaari
University of Turku
mika.lastusaari@utu.fi
Mika Valden
Tampere University of Technology
mika.valden@tut.fi
Nonne Prisle
University of Oulu (atmospheric research)
Nonne.Prisle@oulu.fi
Marco Kirm
University of Tartu
Marco.Kirm@ut.ee