BioMAX group photo: (Left to Right) Roberto Appio, Ross Friel, Uwe Mueller, Jie Nan, Thomas Ursby and Johan Unge (October 2016)
NameE-MailPhone
Roberto Appio
Research Engineer
roberto.appio@maxiv.lu.se+46-766-320414
Dr. Mikel Eguiraun
IT Engineer
mikel.eguiraun@maxiv.lu.se+46-725-489386
Dr. Ross Friel
Research Engineer
ross.friel@maxiv.lu.se+46-703-586876
Dr. Robert Lizatovic
Post-Doc
robert.lizatovic@maxiv.lu.se+46-761-369408
Dr. Uwe Mueller
Group Manager and Scientist
uwe.muller@maxiv.lu.se+46-730-655268
Dr. Jie Nan
Scientist
jie.nan@maxiv.lu.se+46-706-447907
Dr. Johan Unge
Scientist
johan.unge@maxiv.lu.se+46-701-436965
Dr. Thomas Ursby
Scientist
thomas.ursby@maxiv.lu.se+46-733-439551

 

 

BioMAX Spokespersons
Prof. Gunter Schneider
Karolinska Institutet
Gunter.Schneider@ki.se+46-852-487675
Prof. Richard Neutze
University of Gothenburg
Richard.Neutze@chem.gu.se+46-317-863974

 

Contact info: Uwe Mueller