Biomax-group-2016-04_UM87801

NameE-MailPhone
Roberto Appio
Beamline engineer
roberto.appio@maxiv.lu.se+46-766-320414
Fredrik Bolmsten
IT engineer
fredrick. Blomsten@maxiv.lu.se href="tel:+46-722-284554">+46-722-284554
Dr. Mikel Eguiraun
IT engineer
mikel.eguiraun@maxiv.lu.se+46-725-489386
Antonio Milán-Otero
IT engineer
antonio.milan-otero@maxiv.lu.se+46-727-124590
Dr. Uwe Mueller
Group Manager
uwe.muller@maxiv.lu.setel:+46-730-655268
Dr. Jie Nan
Researcher
jie.nan@maxiv.lu.se+46-706-447907
Dr. Marjolein Thunnissen
Researcher
marjolein.thunnissen@maxiv.lu.se+46-766-320417
Dr. Johan Unge
Researcher
johan.unge@maxiv.lu.se+46-701-436965
Dr. Thomas Ursby
Beamline manager
thomas.ursby@maxiv.lu.se+46-733-439551
Christopher Ward
Beamline engineer
christopher.ward@maxiv.lu.se+46-725-515266
Ross Friel
Research engineer
ross.friel@maxiv.lu.se+46-703-586876

 

 

BioMAX spokespersons
Gunter Schneider
Karolinska Institutet
Gunter.Schneider@ki.se+46-852-487675
Richard Neutze
University of Gothenburg
Richard.Neutze@chem.gu.set+46-317-863974

 

Contact info: Uwe Mueller