MX group 2019
NameE-MailPhone
Dr. Ana Gonzalez
Scientist
ana.gonzalez@maxiv.lu.se+46-725-307755
Dr. Oskar Aurelius
Scientist, MicroMAX project
oskar.aurelius@maxiv.lu.se+46-730-244212
Elmir Jagudin
Software Engineer, FragMAX project
elmir.jagudin@maxiv.lu.se+46-730-242228
Dr. Gustavo Alvares de Lima
Scientist
gustavo.lima@maxiv.lu.se+46-725-246006
Dr. Jie Nan
Scientist
jie.nan@maxiv.lu.se+46-706-447907
Dr. Johan Unge
Scientist
johan.unge@maxiv.lu.se+46-701-436965
Dr. Mikel Eguiraun
IT Engineer
mikel.eguiraun@maxiv.lu.se+46-725-489386
Dr. Mirko Milas
Research Engineer, MicroMAX project
mirko.milas@maxiv.lu.se+46-722-283151
Dr. Thomas Ursby
Scientist, MicroMAX project manager
thomas.ursby@maxiv.lu.se+46-733-439551
Dr. Uwe Mueller
Scientist, MX-Group Manager and BioMAX beamline manager
uwe.muller@maxiv.lu.se+46-730-655268
Dr. Vladimir Talibov
Scientist, FragMAX project
vladimir.talibov@maxiv.lu.se+46-730-244451
Vahid Haghighat
Engineer
vahid.haghighat@maxiv.lu.se+46-730-0680793
Monika Bjelcic
PhD student, MicroMAX project
monika.bjelcic@maxiv.lu.se+46-760-1357994

 

 

BioMAX Spokespersons
Prof. Gunter Schneider
Karolinska Institutet
Gunter.Schneider@ki.se+46-852-487675
Prof. Richard Neutze
University of Gothenburg
Richard.Neutze@chem.gu.se+46-317-863974

 

Contact info: Uwe Mueller